Contact Us

We would love to hear from you!

There’s a lot happening at All Souls, which means there are a lot of ways for you to get involved. Our ministers and our staff love to help people find the place where their passions meet the needs of our community, our city, and the world.  

We’re ready to help you get connected.  

Use the form below to reach out to us or email us directly.  

We look forward to hearing from you!

All Souls is located at 2952 S. Peoria Ave in Tulsa, Oklahoma
918.743.2363
officeadmin@allsoulschurch.org

You can also find us here:

undefined  undefined  undefined  


  

Ministerial & Executive Staff

 
 

Rev. Marlin Lavanhar
Senior Minister 
mlavanhar@allsoulschurch.org

Steven L. Williams
Pastoral Care Chaplain
swilliams@allsoulschurch.org

 

Rev. Barbara Prose
Executive Minister 
bprose@allsoulschurch.org

David B. Smith
Exec. Dir. of Worship
dsmith@allsoulschurch.org

Alison Olig
Exec. Dir. of Stewardship
aolig@allsoulschurch.org

 

Program & Administrative Staff

 

Shannon Boston
Exec. Dir. of Lifespan and Religious Education
sboston@allsoulschurch.org
918.743.2805 ext 321

Allison Cothran
Database/IT Coordinator
acothran@allsoulschurch.org
918.743.2805 ext. 332

Rick Fortner
Music Director
rfortner@allsoulschurch.org
918.743.2805 ext. 312

Shalene Gregory
Accountant
sgregory@allsoulschurch.org
918.743.2805 ext. 326

Bonita James
Communications Manager
bjames@allsoulschurch.org
918.743.2805 ext. 245

Nicole Ogundare
Ministry & Life Events Coordinator
nogundare@allsoulschurch.org
918.743.2805 ext. 330

Alison Olig
Executive Director of Stewardship
aolig@allsoulschurch.org
918.743.2805 ext. 201

Tanner Phillips
Youth Director
tphillips@allsoulschurch.org
918.743.2805 ext. 318

Nefertiti Sanders
Office Administrator
nsanders@allsoulschurch.org
918.743.2363

Michelle Spencer
Children’s & Youth Programs Assistant
mspencer@allsoulschurch.org
918.743.2805 ext. 331

Paula Vella
Exec. Assistant & Membership Coord.
execassist@allsoulschurch.org
918.743.2805 ext. 327

Reggie Henderson
Facility Manager
rhenderson@allsoulschurch.org
918.743.2805 ext. 335

Aaron Wolf-Johnson
Lead Sexton
sexton@allsoulschurch.org
918.743.2805 ext. 304